18.6 C
Thursday, March 30, 2023

Our shop


SKE48 Announce New Single and Country-Wide Tour

There is a mobile optimized version of this page, view AMP Version.

Nagoya based 48 group SKE48 just announced that their 25th single will be released on July 24th this year, featuring Furuhata Nao in center for the first time.

Other firsts for this single are four members that have made the single selection for the first time: Inoue Ruka, Nojima Kano, Matsumoto Chikako, and Asai Yuka.

Details on the single have yet to be announced, however the group will be embarking on a 47-prefecture tour starting in September of this year. The tour is a “restart” of the 47-prefecture tour that the group began in 2014. Currently, seven tour dates have been announced for the tour from September 2019 to March 2020. The rest of the tour will be announced in the near future.

Selected Members

Team S: Inoue Ruka, Nojima Kano, Matsui Jurina, Matsumoto Chikako,
Team KII: Arai Yuki, Ego Yuna, Ouba Mina, Souda Sarina, Takayanagi Akane, Takeuchi Saki, Hidaka Yuzuki, Furuhata Nao
Team E: Asai Yuka, Kamata Natsuki, Kumazaki Haruka, Satou Kaho, Suenaga Ouka, Suda Akari

Tour Details

September 16th, 2019 – Koriyama City Cultural Center (Fukushima)
October 22nd, 2019 – Hokuto Culture Hall (Nagano)
November 3rd, 2019 – Nagaragawa Convention Hall (Gifu)
December 22nd, 2019 – Phoenix Plaza (Fukui)
February 23rd, 2020 – Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
February 24th, 2020 – iichiko Cultural Center (Oita)
March 1st, 2020 – City Kaikan Sears Home Yume Hall (Kumamoto)


Original Source: Music Natalie, Avex Website

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles